Aspiring is for Pansies–Tough Love & Being a Writer

Aspiring is for Pansies–Tough Love & Being a Writer. Kristen’s blog and her books “we are not alone” and “are you there Blog it’s me writer”  are some of the books that I have read that give me the inspiration and desire to continue with  my new found profession and love. The one thing that helped me the most was your blog about taking your hero  and have them fall opff a cliff and then after the long climb back up you shove them off the cliff again. I researched my entire novel with this plan in mind and it really works. Thanks a million. Buck De Boey, author of my first but not last book.

Leave a Reply

